You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Omani Rial | GBP to OMR
Saturday 23 December 2017

Convert Pounds to Omani Rial | GBP to OMR

Convert GBP to OMR using our abc18 converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest abc18 Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 0.5139 Omani Rial

On this page convert GBP to OMR using live abc18 rates as of 23/12/2017 03:19. Includes a live abc18 converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

abc18 Converter

Use this abc18 calulator for live abc18 conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 0.5139 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 1.9459 GBP
GBP OMR
Countries using this abc18: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this abc18: Oman,

Looking to make a British Pound Omani Rial ? abc18 UK recommend TorFX as our preferred abc18 provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days abc18 values...

Fri 22/12/1722nd December 20171 GBP = 0.5139 OMR
Thu 21/12/1721st December 20171 GBP = 0.5149 OMR
Wed 20/12/1720th December 20171 GBP = 0.5149 OMR
Tue 19/12/1719th December 20171 GBP = 0.5154 OMR
Mon 18/12/1718th December 20171 GBP = 0.515 OMR
Sun 17/12/1717th December 20171 GBP = 0.5135 OMR
Sat 16/12/1716th December 20171 GBP = 0.5134 OMR
Fri 15/12/1715th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5134 OMR
Thu 14/12/1714th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5173 OMR
Wed 13/12/1713th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5164 OMR
Tue 12/12/1712th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5129 OMR
Mon 11/12/1711th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5138 OMR
Sun 10/12/1710th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5148 OMR
Sat 09/12/179th December 2017 1 GBP = 0.5156 OMR

abc18 Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Omani Rial - 1 GBP = 85.525 OMR

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.515.1425.6951.39256.95513.89
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:1284.732569.453854.185138.925694.551389

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.336 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.902 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 5.088 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.701 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.731 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 16.837 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 43.725 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.906 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 85.525 Indian Rupee