You are here: Home » rates » British Pound » Convert Pounds to Lira | GBP to TRY
Saturday 23 December 2017

Convert Pounds to Lira | GBP to TRY

Convert GBP to TRY using our abc18 converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest abc18 Exchange Rates: 1 British Pound = 5.0881 Turkish Lira

On this page convert GBP to TRY using live abc18 rates as of 23/12/2017 03:49. Includes a live abc18 converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Pounds to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

abc18 Converter

Use this abc18 calulator for live abc18 conversions as you type.

gb
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 5.0881 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 0.1965 GBP
GBP TRY
Countries using this abc18: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,
Countries using this abc18: Turkey,

Looking to make a British Pound Turkish Lira ? abc18 UK recommend TorFX as our preferred abc18 provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Pounds (GBP) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days abc18 values...

Fri 22/12/1722nd December 20171 GBP = 5.0881 TRY
Thu 21/12/1721st December 20171 GBP = 5.1105 TRY
Wed 20/12/1720th December 20171 GBP = 5.1115 TRY
Tue 19/12/1719th December 20171 GBP = 5.1351 TRY
Mon 18/12/1718th December 20171 GBP = 5.124 TRY
Sun 17/12/1717th December 20171 GBP = 5.1371 TRY
Sat 16/12/1716th December 20171 GBP = 5.1453 TRY
Fri 15/12/1715th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1453 TRY
Thu 14/12/1714th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.2212 TRY
Wed 13/12/1713th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1161 TRY
Tue 12/12/1712th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1239 TRY
Mon 11/12/1711th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1154 TRY
Sun 10/12/1710th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1403 TRY
Sat 09/12/179th December 2017 1 GBP = 5.1396 TRY

abc18 Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Pounds to Lira - 1 GBP = 85.525 TRY

Convert GBP:110501005001000
Into TRY:5.0950.88254.4508.812544.035088.06
Convert GBP:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:12720.1525440.338160.4550880.6254403508806

Popular British PoundExchange Rates

USA to Send British Pound to USA 1 Pounds = 1.336 US Dollar
France to Send British Pound to France 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
New Zealand to Send British Pound to New Zealand 1 Pounds = 1.902 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send British Pound to Spain 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
Turkey to Send British Pound to Turkey 1 Pounds = 5.088 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send British Pound to Germany 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
Canada to Send British Pound to Canada 1 Pounds = 1.701 Canadian Dollar
Australia to Send British Pound to Australia 1 Pounds = 1.731 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send British Pound to Italy 1 Pounds = 1.127 Euro
South Africa to Send British Pound to South Africa 1 Pounds = 16.837 South African Rand
Thailand to Send British Pound to Thailand 1 Pounds = 43.723 Thai Baht
UAE to Send British Pound to UAE 1 Pounds = 4.906 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send British Pound to India 1 Pounds = 85.525 Indian Rupee