You are here: Home » rates » Indian Rupee » Convert Rupees to Malaysian Ringgit | INR to MYR
Saturday 23 December 2017

Convert Rupees to Malaysian Ringgit | INR to MYR

Convert INR to MYR using our abc18 converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest abc18 Exchange Rates: 1 Indian Rupee = 0.0637 Malaysian Ringgit

On this page convert INR to MYR using live abc18 rates as of 23/12/2017 06:52. Includes a live abc18 converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Rupees to Malaysian Ringgit charts. Invert these currencies?

abc18 Converter

Use this abc18 calulator for live abc18 conversions as you type.

in
(INR) Indian Rupee 1 INR = 0.0637 MYR
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1 MYR = 15.6972 INR
INR MYR
Countries using this abc18: Bhutan, India,
Countries using this abc18: Malaysia,

Looking to make a Indian Rupee Malaysian Ringgit ? abc18 UK recommend TorFX as our preferred abc18 provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Rupees (INR) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The last 14 days abc18 values...

Fri 22/12/1722nd December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Thu 21/12/1721st December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Wed 20/12/1720th December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Tue 19/12/1719th December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Mon 18/12/1718th December 20171 INR = 0.0636 MYR
Sun 17/12/1717th December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Sat 16/12/1716th December 20171 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Fri 15/12/1715th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0637 MYR
Thu 14/12/1714th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0635 MYR
Wed 13/12/1713th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0635 MYR
Tue 12/12/1712th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0632 MYR
Mon 11/12/1711th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0633 MYR
Sun 10/12/1710th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0633 MYR
Sat 09/12/179th December 2017 1 INR = 0.0633 MYR

abc18 Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Rupees to Malaysian Ringgit - 1 INR = 0.013 MYR

Convert INR:110501005001000
Into MYR:0.060.643.196.3731.8563.71
Convert INR:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MYR:159.26318.53477.79637.063185.286370.57

Popular Indian RupeeExchange Rates

UK to Send Indian Rupee to UK 1 Rupees = 0.012 British Pound
Australia to Send Indian Rupee to Australia 1 Rupees = 0.02 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Indian Rupee to Italy 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
South Africa to Send Indian Rupee to South Africa 1 Rupees = 0.197 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Indian Rupee to Thailand 1 Rupees = 0.511 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Indian Rupee to UAE 1 Rupees = 0.057 United Arab Emirates Dirham
Canada to Send Indian Rupee to Canada 1 Rupees = 0.02 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Indian Rupee to USA 1 Rupees = 0.016 US Dollar
France to Send Indian Rupee to France 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
New Zealand to Send Indian Rupee to New Zealand 1 Rupees = 0.022 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Indian Rupee to Spain 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro
Turkey to Send Indian Rupee to Turkey 1 Rupees = 0.059 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Indian Rupee to Germany 1 Rupees = 0.013 Euro