You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD
Saturday 23 December 2017

Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD

Convert THB to SGD using our abc18 converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest abc18 Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0411 Singapore Dollar

On this page convert THB to SGD using live abc18 rates as of 23/12/2017 04:00. Includes a live abc18 converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Singapore Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

abc18 Converter

Use this abc18 calulator for live abc18 conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0411 SGD
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 24.3523 THB
THB SGD
Countries using this abc18: Thailand,
Countries using this abc18: Singapore,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Singapore Dollar ? abc18 UK recommend TorFX as our preferred abc18 provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Singapore Dollars (SGD)

The last 14 days abc18 values...

Fri 22/12/1722nd December 20171 THB = 0.0411 SGD
Thu 21/12/1721st December 20171 THB = 0.0411 SGD
Wed 20/12/1720th December 20171 THB = 0.0411 SGD
Tue 19/12/1719th December 20171 THB = 0.0411 SGD
Mon 18/12/1718th December 20171 THB = 0.0413 SGD
Sun 17/12/1717th December 20171 THB = 0.0415 SGD
Sat 16/12/1716th December 20171 THB = 0.0415 SGD
Fri 15/12/1715th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0415 SGD
Thu 14/12/1714th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0414 SGD
Wed 13/12/1713th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0414 SGD
Tue 12/12/1712th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0415 SGD
Mon 11/12/1711th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0414 SGD
Sun 10/12/1710th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0415 SGD
Sat 09/12/179th December 2017 1 THB = 0.0415 SGD

abc18 Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Singapore Dollars - 1 THB = 1.956 SGD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SGD:0.040.412.054.1120.5341.06
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SGD:102.66205.32307.98410.642053.24106.39

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.385 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.116 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.039 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 1.956 Indian Rupee